PTA Executive Committee

Executive Committee Positions for 2019 – 2020

  • Executive committee positions are elected positions.
  • Secretary, Treasurer and VP for Media and Marketing are 2-year terms.
  • President and president-elect are 1-year terms, with president-elect assuming the position of president at the completion of the 1-year term as president-elect.
  • Executive committee members are considered Board members, and they have additional responsibilities. The executive committee is responsible for keeping the PTA focused on the mission and meeting the objectives.
  • Executive committee members are expected to attend all executive committee meetings and all general membership meetings. They are also expected to meet with the Board members to whom they are connected
 

Role

Name

Email

President Travis Tadema president@lowriepta.com
President Elect    
VP Diversity and Inclusion   inclusion@lowriepta.com
VP Fundraising   fundraising@lowriepta.com
VP Media and Marketing Kellena Collier marketing@lowriepta.com
Secretary Jennifer Buchanan secretary@lowriepta.com
Treasurer Nikki Bippes treasurer@lowriepta.com

 

 

Leave a Reply